Simple Oddments Clan
Welcome!
Welcome to Simple Oddments Pack, guests! We're the pack that's simple but fun to be in, with our plot shaped by our members and characters and a territory that expands with each new member. The pack changes and moves with the seasons, each generation brings something new to the table, and every member is connected with each other.


Will you join us? Register now! Follow the instructions listed in your welcoming PM from there!
Hello, Guest! Welcome to the pack's site. If you wish to join, remember to use your CHARACTER'S NAME as your USERNAME when you register.
We're currently looking for a Patriarch! There is a form in the Joining Thread for guests, as well as a form here for members.

Log in

I forgot my password



Latest topics
» Mates, Mating and Having Pups
Sun Dec 28, 2014 4:19 am by Randy

» How To Role-Play
Thu Oct 30, 2014 11:21 am by Randy

» Commonly Asked Questions
Sat Oct 25, 2014 6:37 am by Randy

» Affiliate Us
Sat Oct 25, 2014 6:03 am by Randy

» Comments and Reviews
Sat Oct 25, 2014 5:46 am by Randy

» History and Legends of SOC
Tue Oct 21, 2014 10:12 am by Randy

» Past Rulers of SOC
Sun Oct 19, 2014 12:05 pm by Randy

» The Sovereign Clan
Sun Oct 19, 2014 11:12 am by Randy

» Posting Your Biography
Sun Oct 19, 2014 6:04 am by Randy

Weather Conditions
Statistics


Season: Early winter
Location : Winter Grounds
Mating Season: Yes
Birthing Season : No
Newcomers: Accepting
Relatives : Accepting
Non-Relatives : Accepting
Males: 0 total, Accepting
Females: 2 total, Accepting

You are not connected. Please login or register

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday

Mon 01 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 02 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 03 Jan 2018 

  •  

Thu 04 Jan 2018 

  •  

Fri 05 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sat 06 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sun 07 Jan 2018 

  •  

Mon 08 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 09 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 10 Jan 2018 

  •  

Thu 11 Jan 2018 

  •  

Fri 12 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sat 13 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sun 14 Jan 2018 

  •  

Mon 15 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 16 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 17 Jan 2018 

  •  

Thu 18 Jan 2018 

  •  

Fri 19 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sat 20 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sun 21 Jan 2018 

  •  

Mon 22 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 23 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 24 Jan 2018 

  •  

Thu 25 Jan 2018 

  •  

Fri 26 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sat 27 Jan 2018 

  •  

Sun 28 Jan 2018 

  •  

Mon 29 Jan 2018 

  •  

Tue 30 Jan 2018 

  •  

Wed 31 Jan 2018 

  •